Governance



Member Country Representatives

ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA
Mr. Cliff Williams
stonewalls@hotmail.com
Antigua and Barbuda National Olympic Committee
ARUBA
Mr. Patrick Werleman 
p.werleman@olympicaruba.com 
The Aruban Olympic Committee
BARBADOS
Dr. Adrian Lorde 
doclorde@caribsurf.com
Barbados Olympic Association Inc.
BONAIRE
BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
Mr. Ephraim Penn
epenn344@outlook.com
BVI Olympic Committee
CAYMAN ISLANDS
Mr. James Myles (Acting)
james.myles@gov.ky
Cayman Islands Olympic Committee
CURAÇAO
Mr. Ruthsel Martina 
ruthselmartina@yahoo.com
DOMINICA
Mr. Craig Henry
c_henry25@hotmail.com
Dominica Olympic Committee
GRENADA
Dr. Sonia Johnson
soniatjohnson@gmail.com
Grenada Olympic Committee
GUYANA
Dr. Karen Pilgrim 
karen_pilgrim@hotmail.com
Guyana Olympic Association
MONTSERRAT
ST. KITTS AND NEVIS
Mr. Leroy Greene
leroygreene7@hotmail.com
St. Kitts and Nevis Olympic Committee
ST. LUCIA
Mr. George Charlemagne
gfcharl@hotmail.com
St. Lucia Olympic Committee
ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENDADINES
Mr. Colin Bonadie
Collin_bonadie@yahoo.com
SVGOC
SURINAME
Mr. Clifton Keenswijk
keensus@yahoo.com
Suriname Olympic Committee
TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO
Ms. Rheeza Grant 
rgrant@ttoc.org
Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee
THE VIRGIN ISLANDS (US)
Mr. Ansen Sligar 
sligar@virginislandsolympics.org
Virgin Islands Olympic Committee
TURKS AND CAICOS ISLANDS
Ms. Audrey Jolly-Ewing
Audreyjollyewing@gmail.com

DutchEnglishFrenchSpanish